Squamish Events 

Search Squamish's most comprehensive local event calendar. Find food & dining, music & nightlife, health & wellness & of course: Squamish Adventure Events.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Red Bull Rampage 2019 at Norman Rudy’s

October 25 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Freeride Mountain Biking FAN! come on dowm to Norman Rudy’s on Friday October 25th and check out the Red Bull Rampage 2019 LIVE!

Red Bull Rampage is mountain biking’s truest test of skill and mental toughness. The event has evolved over 18 years to become freeride mountain biking’s most coveted title.

Red Bull TV will be be broadcasting the finals live on Friday, October 25 at 9am PST/12pm EST/4pm UTC. As ever a world-class broadcast team including Sal Masekela, Pat Parnell, Tina Dixon and freeride mountain biking legend Cam McCaul will be your presenting hosts.

Details

Date:
October 25
Time:
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/2304623109635827

Venue

Norman Rudy’s
40900 Tantalus Rd
Squamish, BC V8B 0R3 Canada

Organizer

Norman Rudy’s
Phone:
+1 604-815-7978
Email:
info@normanrudys.ca
Website:
http://normanrudys.ca
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want to Promote Your Events?

 You can add your event to our calendar for free by clicking here. If you want more exposure for your event, check out our advertising programs & packages: